Designation Candidate Name Photo Batch No Cadet No
Shamsul Ahsan (Kamal) Shamsul Ahsan (Kamal) 4 160
Vice President
Md. Khaled Ahmed Khondker Md. Khaled Ahmed Khondker 10 505
Major A K M Tawheed Ul Islam (retd) Major A K M Tawheed Ul Islam (retd) 13 712
General Secretary
Shah Ahmedul Kabir Shah Ahmedul Kabir 22 1209
Mohammad Nazmul Hasan Akanda Mohammad Nazmul Hasan Akanda 31 1705
EC Member
S Tanveer Hussain S  Tanveer Hussain 22 1224
Muzaffar Ahmed Muzaffar Ahmed 24 1346
Md. Jobaed Ahsan Md. Jobaed Ahsan 27 1499
Sabbir Shawkat Hayet Sabbir Shawkat Hayet 27 1452
Mirza Golam Mostafa Litu Mirza Golam Mostafa Litu 32 1724
Major Md. Tawhidur Rahman Chakladar(retd) Major Md. Tawhidur Rahman Chakladar(retd) 33 1775
Dr. Irfan Nowroz Noor Dr. Irfan Nowroz Noor 34 1848
Ekram Newaz Farazi Ekram Newaz Farazi 35 1869
Mohammad Jahid Hassan Mohammad Jahid Hassan 36 1934
Mukabbir Sarkar Mukabbir Sarkar 36 1937
Erad Kawsar Erad Kawsar 37 1973
Md. Mozammel Huque Md. Mozammel Huque 39 2124
Md. Emranul Haque Shehab Md. Emranul Haque  Shehab 42 2270
Md. Rakibul Hasan Md. Rakibul Hasan 44 2357
Md. Fahadul Hassan Rabbi Md. Fahadul Hassan Rabbi 45 2427
Md. Ashiqur Rahman Apu Md. Ashiqur Rahman Apu 46 2438

©[2015-2019] Mirzapur Ex-Cadets' Association Developed By Esoftarena Limited


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?