Batch Representatives

MECA Batch Representatives [as on 3rd October, 2015]
Batch No Cadet No Name Mobile Email
1 56 Mustaque Ali 1927090409 mustaque711@gmail.com
65 Jahangir Huq 1813673263 huqjay@gmail.com
2 35 Maj Khandker Badrul Hasan (retd) 1713040758 kbhasan@dhaka.net
10 Fazlul Haque Beg 1711591660
3 75 Kazi Manun ur Rashid 1711526642 mamun_at_ulab@yahoo.com
4 140 A M M Khairul Bashar 1819221016 kbashar01@yahoo.com
5 198 Anisuddin Ahmed (Tusan) 1715201991 anistusan198@yahoo.com
6 268 Dr. Najmul Hussein 1715-079000 najmulhussein@yahoo.com
244 Dr. Abdul Karim 1714826463
7 324 Murshed Reza 1713039194 m.reza_aegis@aegisint.net
8 406 M Shoeb 1712167890 shoab7april@gmail.com
382 Lt Col AKM Nurul Islam (retd) nurul.2k@gmail.com
9
10
11
12 646 M Asaduzzaman 1711540327 asad639@gmail.com
13 712 Maj AKM Tawheedul Islam (retd) 1718447719  tawheedul@gmail.com
700 Minhasur Rahman 1711520963 minhas.rahman@gmail.com
14
15
16 862 Md Ali Ehsan 1929915598 ehsan_ali862@yahoo.com
17 906 Maj M Abul Khair Tarafder 1711132404 khair42@yahoo.com
926 Golam Mostofa 1919526519 gmostafa@backgroundbd.com
18 993 Md Mushtaque Ahmed Tanvir 1711523304 titash68@yahoo.com
1012 A T M Anwarul Alam 1726793826 atmanwar@hotmail.com
998 M Rezaul Karim 1716335390
19 1023 Col Abu Hena Md Sadrul Alam 1552317056 sadrul3649@gmail.com
1049 Khan Iqbal Hasan 1713049466 iqbal1049@yahoo.com
1042 Dr. Abu Sadeq M Selim 1718370722 anima_l2002@yahoo.com
20 1091 Kazi Amirul Haque 1819210317 kazi-amirul.haque@unilever.com
1100 Mohammad Wahidul Islam 1819283987 wahidji@yahoo.com
1101 Maj. Emranul Haque Shah 1797979898
1090 M MostafaHasan 1911-493677; 1745239490 mostafahasan_rony@yahoo.com
1126 Shahid Uddin Mahmud 1726701881 tonmoy_shayan@yahoo.com
21 1193 Major RaisurRahman 1711679988 md.raisur.rahman@gmail.com
1160 Shamsuddin haider dalim 1711528052 shdalim@yahoo.com
22 1221 Ehsan Aziz 1713048993 ehsan@inceptaprarma.com
1233 Faysal Ehsan 1711563848 faysal@maastraders.com
23 1297 Lt Col Zia Sadat Khan 1713091599 sadad52000@yahoo.com
1260 Ahmad Islam Muqsit 1714105204 aimuqsit@yahoo.com
24 1344 Sayed Nurullah Azad 1911393320 zad_rmdh@yahoo.com
1350 Major Mohammad nazmul Islam 1711973141 nazmul_army@yahoo.com
25
26 1410 Tamim F Islam 1552318373 tamimi@gmail.com
27 1498 A H M MustahidZami 1713091811; 1758062970 zami_1498@yahoo.com
28 1514 Kazi Nafis Ahmed 1926662020
1506 Sumon Basak 1713337336 basak1506@gmail.com
29 1554 M Jahangir Alam 1716862319 jahan506@yahoo.com
1593 Sazzad Nazmul Alam 1713035286 samit021106@gmail.com
30 1625 M Shazib Siddique 1730093259 siddiqueshazib@yahoo.com
31 1662 Dr. Mohd Shahriar Rahman 1742092172 shahriar.rahman@uap_bd.edu
32 1744 Md Arman Zahed 1811502728 azb1744@hotmail.com
1724 Mirza Golam Mostafa 1733557797 mirza1724@gmail.com
33 1805 Dr. Anwar Hossain 1711023015 dranwar_1805@yahoo.com
1816 Rifat Shahriyar 1777403791 rifat1816@gmail.com
34 1834 Tahseen Amin Hemel 1755639784 thsnhml@yahoo.com
1860 Rezwanul Islam 1916001385; 1675309306 rez1860@hotmail.com
1852 Kamruzzaman Prince 1711070871 prince_6755@yahoo.com
35 1909 Nayeemul Haque 1676905371 mahfuzul_09@yahho.com
1866 Md Mamun Chowdhury 1715256007 mamun_08023@yahoo.com
36 1916 Nurullah Bin Humayun 1745156031 aumit1916@gmail.com
1937 Mokabbir Sarkar 1714090418 mokabbir.sarkar@gmail.com
1958 Maj M Fahim Hossain 1750039949 fahim_5536@yahoo.com
37 1973 Erad Kawser 1713123557
38 2039 Ridwan Islam 1720634427 ridwan_2039@yahoo.com
39
40 2146 Istiak 1717558202 imemon2170@gmail.com
41 2205 Rafat Hossain Sabit 01722200222 rafat2205@gmail.com
42 2237 Nahian Rahman Rochi 1814741210 rochi37@yahoo.com
2261 Mohammad Hasanul Aziz 1610422261 mh.aziz2261@gmail.com
43 2293 Syed Fahin Abrar Angkon 1680753554 fahin2293@yahoo.com
44 2357 Md. Rakibul Hasan 1688326336 rakib4457@gmail.com
2375 Mohammad Adnan 1720018586 adnaan.rahman@yahoo.com
45 2412 S. M. Saad Morshed 1740162230 sd2412ad@gmail.com
46 2460 Mukhlasur Rahman 1685146537
2477 Ashraful Rashid Roman 1736278015

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©[2015] Mirzapur Ex-Cadets' Association Developed By Esoftarena Limited

support
icon
Need Help?
Close
skype
Skype Chat
skype-phone
Skype Call
menu-icon
Support Ticket
or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?